2018 Participating Craft Breweriesread more

Join us! On September 15, 2018 from 1 PM to 5 PM at Historic Downtown Petaluma - at the River to sip our local brews and taste our famous chicken and other mighty bites. Delight in a walk on the promenade by our famous river and enjoy the craft beer specialties of the area.

logo logo3 logo grav ad

logo8 logo gb b

logo logo6 logo 2tread

logo mb c logo

s p crooked opb ses

 

NAME TOWN WEBSITE
2 Tread Brewing Company Santa Rosa www.2treadbrewing.com
101 North Brewing Petaluma www.101northbeer.com
Adobe Creek Brewing Novato www.adobecreekbrewing.com
Barrel Brothers Brewing Windsor www.barrelbrothersbrewing.com/
Bear Republic Brewing Cloverdale www.bearrepublic.com
Benoit-Casper Brewing Richmond https://bcbrewing.com/
Cloverdale Ale Cloverdale www.cloverdaleale.com
Crooked Goat Brewing Sebastopol www.crookedgoatbrewing.com
Dempsey's Brewery Petaluma www.dempseys.com
Fogbelt Brewing Santa Rosa www.fogbeltbrewing.com
Grav South Brew Co Cotati www.gravsouthbrewco.com
Headlands Brewing Mill Valley www.headlandsbrewing.com
HenHouse Brewing Santa Rosa / Petaluma www.henhousebrewing.com
Lagunitas Brewing Petaluma www.lagunitas.com
Marin Brewing Larkspur www.marinbrewing.com
Moonlight Brewing Santa Rosa www.moonlightbrewing.com
Moylan's Brewery Novato www.moylans.com
Old Possum Brewing Santa Rosa www.oldpossumbrewing.com
Plow Brewing Santa Rosa www.plowbrewing.com
Seismic Brewing Santa Rosa www.seismicbrewingco.com
Sonoma Springs Brewing Sonoma www.sonomaspringsbrewing.com
Woodfour Brewing Sebastopol www.w4brewing.com
 

 

BACK TO OUR HOME PAGE

logos