2017 Participating Craft Breweriesread more

Join us! On September 16, 2017 from 1 PM to 5 PM at Historic Downtown Petaluma - at the River to sip our local brews and taste our famous chicken and other mighty bites. Delight in a walk on the promenade by our famous river and enjoy the craft beer specialties of the area.

logo logo3 logo ses g

logo8 logo gb logo grav

logo logo6 logo h

logo mb c logo

s pc crooked

b

 

 

 

NAME TOWN WEBSITE
101 North Brewing Petaluma www.101northbeer.com
Barrel Brothers Brewing Windsor www.barrelbrothersbrewing.com/
Bear Republic Brewing Cloverdale www.bearrepublic.com
Benoit-Casper Brewing Richmond https://bcbrewing.com/
Cloverdale Ale Cloverdale www.cloverdaleale.com
Cooperage Brewing Santa Rosa www.cooperagebrewing.com
Crooked Goat Brewing Sebastopol Facebook: Crooked Goat
Dempsey's Brewery Petaluma www.dempseys.com
Fogbelt Brewing Santa Rosa www.fogbeltbrewing.com
Golden State Cider Sebastopol www.drinkgoldenstate.com
Gowan's Heirloom Cider Philo www.gowansheirloomcider.com
Grav South Brew Co Cotati www.gravsouthbrewco.com
Headlands Brewing Mill Valley www.headlandsbrewing.com
HenHouse Brewing Santa Rosa www.henhousebrewing.com
Heretic Brewing Fairfield www.hereticbrewing.com
Lagunitas Brewing Petaluma www.lagunitas.com
Marin Brewing Larkspur www.marinbrewing.com
Moonlight Brewing Santa Rosa Facebook: moonlightbrewingcompany
Moylan's Brewery Novato www.moylans.com
Plow Brewing Santa Rosa Facebook: Plow Brewing
Seismic Brewing Santa Rosa www.seismicbrewingco.com
Sonoma Springs Brewing Sonoma www.sonomaspringsbrewing.com
Woodfour Brewing Sebastopol www.w4brewing.com
 

 

BACK TO OUR HOME PAGE

logos